33 ภาพถ่ายที่ทำให้คุณหลงรักโลกใบนี้ !!

2188 Views 0 Comment
first-place-in-open-color-phan-rang-fishing-net-making-by-danny-yen-sin-wong

33 incredible, award-winning photos that will make you fall in love with the world

 

“Central Black” by Isa Ebrahim.Courtesy SIPA

open-color-3_2044

 

Photo of the Year: “Sardine Run” by Greg Lecoeurphoto-of-the-year-sardine-run-by-greg-lecoeur

 

First place in Travel: “Strawberry Greenhouses” by Leyla Emektar

first-place-in-travel-strawberry-greenhouses-by-leyla-emektar

 

Second place in Travel: “Boys Trainers” by Matjaz Krivic

second-place-in-travel-boys-trainers-by-matjaz-krivic

 

Third place in Travel: “Floating Market” by Antonius Andre Tjiuthird-place-in-travel-floating-market-by-antonius-andre-tjiu

 

First place in Architecture: “Warp Speed” by Mike Hollmanfirst-place-in-architecture-warp-speed-by-mike-hollman

 

Second place in Architecture: “Women Reflection” by Ali Al Hajri

second-place-in-architecture-women-reflection-by-ali-al-hajri

 

Third place in Architecture: “Windows” by Roberto Taglianithird-place-in-architecture-windows-by-roberto-tagliani

 

First place in Open Monochrome: “A Man Feeding Swans In The Snow” by Marcin Ryczek

first-place-in-open-monochrome-a-man-feeding-swans-in-the-snow-by-marcin-ryczek

 

Second place in Open Monochrome: “Cock Fighting” by Pimpin Nagawansecond-place-in-open-monochrome-cock-fighting-by-pimpin-nagawan

 

Third place in Open Monochrome: “Il Gondoliere” by Giuseppe Antonio Vallettathird-place-in-open-monochrome-il-gondoliere-by-giuseppe-antonio-valletta

 

Tied for third place: “Secret Sisters” by Arief Siswandhonotied-for-third-place-secret-sisters-by-arief-siswandhono

 

First place in Nature: “Sensazioni, Etna In Eruzione” by Giuseppe Mario Famianifirst-place-in-nature-sensazioni-etna-in-eruzione-by-giuseppe-mario-famiani

 

Second place in Nature: “Decisive Throw” by Mike Korostelevsecond-place-in-nature-decisive-throw-by-mike-korostelev

 

Third place in Nature: “Galaxy Dolomites” by Ivan Pedretti

third-place-in-nature-galaxy-dolomites-by-ivan-pedretti

 

First place in Open Color: “Phan Rang Fishing Net Making” by Danny Yen Sin Wongfirst-place-in-open-color-phan-rang-fishing-net-making-by-danny-yen-sin-wong

 

Second place in Open Color: “Makkah3” by Majid Alamrisecond-place-in-open-color-makkah3-by-majid-alamri

 

First place in People and Portrait: “Mother and Son” by Jiming Lvfirst-place-in-people-and-portrait-mother-and-son-by-jiming-lv

 

Second place in People and Portrait: “The Outsiders” by Justine Tjallinkssecond-place-in-people-and-portrait-the-outsiders-by-justine-tjallinks

 

Third place in People and Portrait: “Wicklow Wolves” by Marek Biegalskithird-place-in-people-and-portrait-wicklow-wolves-by-marek-biegalski

 

First place in Sport: “Arctic Urban Skiing” by Audun Rikardsenfirst-place-in-sport-arctic-urban-skiing-by-audun-rikardsen

 

Second place in Sport: “Knock Out 05” by Eric Tkindtsecond-place-in-sport-knock-out-05-by-eric-tkindt

 

Third place in Sport: “Jump 2.0” by Ajuriaguerra Saiz Pedro Luisthird-place-in-sport-jump-20-by-ajuriaguerra-saiz-pedro-luis

 

First place in Student: “Ofelia” by Krishna Vrfirst-place-in-student-ofelia-by-krishna-vr

 

Second place in Student: “Castle” by Spencer Coxsecond-place-in-student-castle-by-spencer-cox

Location: Jökulsárlón Beach, Iceland

 

Third place in Student: “Raised From The Water” by Mateusz Piesiakthird-place-in-student-raised-from-the-water-by-mateusz-piesiak

Location: Barycz Valley, Poland

 

First place in Wine: “Joy Of A Farmer” by Gianluca De Bartolofirst-place-in-wine-joy-of-a-farmer-by-gianluca-de-bartolo

Location: Romania

 

Second place in Wine: “La Morra” by Valentina Galvagnosecond-place-in-wine-la-morra-by-valentina-galvagno

Location: Langhe, Italy

 

Third place in Wine: “Los Viñedos Del Volcán” by Francisco Mingorancethird-place-in-wine-los-viedos-del-volcn-by-francisco-mingorance

Location: Lanzarote, Canary Islands

 

First place in Wildlife: “Sharing Resources” by Audun Rikardsen

first-place-in-wildlife-sharing-resources-by-audun-rikardsen

Location: Tromsø, Norway

 

Second place in Wildlife: “Scream Of Death” by Antonius Andre Tjiu

second-place-in-wildlife-scream-of-death-by-antonius-andre-tjiu

Location: South Borneo

 

Third place in Wildlife: “Lioness Hunt” by Pierluigi Rizzato

third-place-in-wildlife-lioness-hunt-by-pierluigi-rizzato

Location: Serengeti National Park, Tanzania

 

Tied for third place: “Leap Of Faith (Jump Of The Wildebeest)” by Nicole Cambré

tied-for-third-place-leap-of-faith-jump-of-the-wildebeest-by-nicole-cambr

Location: Northern Serengeti, Mara river, Tanzania

0 Comments

Leave a Comment